Нести мир в сознание мужчин и женщин

В г. Алматы, Казахстан состоялся 5-й Республиканский детский пленэр-мастер-класс «Живой родник ремесел»

6 Ноября 2010

26 октября – 1 ноября 2010 г. в г. Алматы, Казахстан, состоялся 5-й ежегодный Республиканский детский пленэр-мастер-класс «Живой родник ремёсел».

Инициатором данного проекта в 2006 г. выступил Первый Казахстанский клуб ЮНЕСКО - Алматинская школа изобразительного искусства и технического дизайна им. А.Кастеева, а организатором 5-го Республиканского пленэр-мастер-класса выступила Казахстанская Национальная Федерация Клубов ЮНЕСКО. В этом году мастер-классы были организованы при поддержке Кластерного Бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы в рамках проекта ЮНЕСКО/Корейского Целевого Фонда по укреплению ремесленного сектора в Казахстане.

Участниками пленэра мастер-класса стали учащиеся и педагоги художественных школ и художественных отделений школ искусств Казахстана: 125 участников от 12 до 17 лет из 14 регионов Казахстана.

Данный пленэр-мастер-класс был посвящен знакомству участников с традиционными и инновационными креативными техниками в декоративных работах, таких как керамика, войлоковаляние, традиционная таджикская вышивка золотыми нитками и т.д. Целью пленэра стало возрождение традиционных ремёсел Казахстана и Центральной Азии и передача навыков ремесла молодому поколению.

В рамках данного мероприятия для участников проекта прошли мастер-классы известных ремесленников со всего Центрально-Азиатского региона: «Традиционная таджикская вышивка «Золотая нить» - Каюмова Мукаррама, председатель Международного фонда ремесленников Республики Таджикистан, вице-президент Центрально-Азиатской ассоциации в поддержку ремесленников (CACSA), Душанбе, Таджикистан; «Войлочные куклы» - Алина Джыргалбек кызы, мастер по войлоку, обладатель Сертификата «Знак качества ЮНЕСКО», Бишкек, Кыргызстан; «Декоративная роспись керамических изделий» - Шафиев Руслан, мастер по керамике, Риштан, Узбекистан. Из Казахстанских мастеров-тренеров свои навыки молодым ремесленникам передали такие известные мастера как Мырзалиев-Аканаев Мухита, Нарымбетов Молдагул, Баширов Сержан, Мусаев Расул, Филонов Михаил.

Постоянная ссылка: http://ru.unesco.kz/5th-republican-plein-air-master-class-life-spring-of-crafts-took-place-in-almaty

5th Republican Plein-air – master-class “Life spring of crafts” took place in Almaty, Kazakhstan

6 November 2010

5th Republican Plein-air – master-class “Life spring of crafts” took place in Almaty, Kazakhstan on 26 October – 1 November 2010.

The project was initiated by the First Kazakhstan UNESCO Club – Almaty School of Fine Art and Technical Design named after A. Kasteyev in 2006 and 5th Republican Plein-air – master-class was organized by the Kazakhstan National Federation of UNESCO Clubs. This year, the conduction of the plein-air – master-class was supported by the UNESCO Almaty Cluster Office in the framework of UNESCO/Korean Funds-in-Trust project for strengthening the sustainability of crafts industry in Kazakhstan.

Participants of the Republican Children’s Plein-air – master-class were students and teachers of Art Schools and Art Studios of the Republic of Kazakhstan:125 participants 12-17 years-old from 14 regions of Kazakhstan.

This year’s Plein-air - master-class has been devoted to the both traditional and innovative creative techniques in crafts, such as ceramics, felting, traditional Tajik embroidery in gold threads, etc. The aim of the Plein-air was the revival of the ancient forms of crafts of Kazakhstan and Central Asia and support of the passing of knowledge and experience to the young generation of artisans.

The master –classes were conducted by famous artists from all over the Central Asian Region: “Traditional Tajik embroidery “Golden Thread” – Mukarrama Kayumova, Chairman of the International Fund for artisans of Tajikistan, Vice-president of the Central Asia Crafts Support Association (CACSA), winner of UNESCO Award of Excellence for Handicrafts Products, Dushanbe, Tajikistan; “Felt Dolls” - Alina Dzhyrgalbek kyzy, a felt artist, designer of design-studio "KENESN", winner of UNESCO Award of Excellence for Handicrafts Products, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan; “Decorative painting of ceramics” – Ruslan Shafiev, ceramic artists, participant of Republican and International Exhibitions, Rishtan, Uzbekistan. Among artisans of Kazakhstan such well-known masters as Mukhit Myrzaliev-Akanayev, Moldagul Narymbetov, Serzhan Bashirov, Khashimdzhan Kurbanov, Rasul Musayev and Mikhail Filonov have passed their knowledge to the young generation.

Permanent link: http://en.unesco.kz/5th-republican-plein-air-master-class-life-spring-of-crafts-took-place-in-almaty