Нести мир в сознание мужчин и женщин

Дорогами ЮНЕСКО: Мир. Искусство. Молодежь

30 Марта 2015

23-25 марта 2015 г. в г. Алматы прошел международный коллоквиум «Дорогами ЮНЕСКО: Мир. Искусство. Молодежь» в рамках инициированного Казахстаном на 2013-2022 гг. Международного десятилетия сближения культур. Эта инициатива была одобрена на 36-ой сессии Генеральной конференции и закреплена позднее резолюцией ООН на 67-й сессии Генеральной ассамблеи в декабре 2012 г. Позже, в августе 2013 года в Астане г-жа Бокова посетила Международный форум по случаю инаугурации Международного десятилетия сближения культур, где она имела возможность ознакомиться с деятельностью клубов ЮНЕСКО в Казахстане.

Международный коллоквиум посвящен 70-летию ЮНЕСКО и 10-летию Первого казахстанского Клуба ЮНЕСКО созданного при Школе изобразительного искусства и технического дизайна им. А. Кастеева, выступившего непосредственным организатором данного мероприятия.

В феврале 2005 г. Школа им. А. Кастеева была объявлена Первым клубом ЮНЕСКО в Казахстане. В 2010 году на базе школы была создана Обсерватория ЮНЕСКО по межкультурному творческому обучению в Центральной Азии.

В первый день коллоквиума участники имели возможность обменяться опытом и знаниями в области художественного образования. По результатам заседания выпущен сборник публикаций с докладами региональных экспертов ЮНЕСКО в области художественного образования, ученых и экспертов из Центральной Азии, Австрии, Южной Кореи, Вьетнама, США, России, Украины, Беларуси, Азербайджана. В пленарной сессии приняли участие представители Бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы и в Бангкоке, Национальной комиссии Казахстана по делам ЮНЕСКО и ИСЕСКО, Департамента образования Акимата г. Алматы.

Второй день мероприятия прошел на загородной базе «Өрнек» в Алматинской области и был посвящен интерактивным методам знакомства с элементами нематериального культурного наследия (НКН). Вместе с учениками художественных школ Казахстана, участники смогли не только обсудить теорию современного художественного образования, но и также познакомиться с инновационными технологиями в этой области, приняв участие в разнообразных мастер-классах носителей традиционных элементов НКН: искусство приготовления традиционного тюркского тонкого хлеба (лаваш (Азербайджан), каттама (Казахстан), калама (Кыргызстан); традиционное искусство изготовления женского шелкового головного платка кялагаи (Азербайджан); традиционное казахское искусство обработки серебра, традиционные украинские танцы.


Праздничная концертная программа «Дорогами ЮНЕСКО: Мир. Искусство. Молодежь» ©ЮНЕСКО Алматы

В третий день во Дворце студентов им. Жолдасбекова была организована праздничная концертная программа «Дорогами ЮНЕСКО: Мир. Искусство. Молодежь», а также выставка, посвященная деятельности Первого казахстанского Клуба ЮНЕСКО и дворовых клубов г. Алматы. Данный концерт посетил Директор Кластерного Бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы, г-н Сергей Лазарев. В своей приветственной речи он отметил заслуги Школы им. Кастеева, процитировав поздравительное письмо, направленное Генеральным Директором ЮНЕСКО, г-жой Ириной Боковой в честь 10-летнего Юбилея Первого клуба ЮНЕСКО в Казахстане.

Со-организаторами коллоквиума выступили: Управление по вопросам молодежной политики г. Алматы, Кластерное Бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы по Казахстану, Кыргызстану, Таджикистану и Узбекистану, Государственный Фонд развития молодежной политики г. Алматы и Республиканский учебно-методический центр дополнительного образования Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан, Обсерватория ЮНЕСКО по межкультурному и творческому образованию в Центральной Азии при ШИТД им. А. Кастеева - Клубе ЮНЕСКО, при поддержке Национальной Комиссии Республики Казахстан по делам ЮНЕСКО и ИСЕСКО и Казахстанской Национальной Федерации Клубов ЮНЕСКО.

Постоянная ссылка: http://ru.unesco.kz/following-unesco-peace-art-youth

Following UNESCO: Peace. Art. Youth.

30 March 2015

The International colloquium "Following UNESCO: Peace. Art. Youth." was hosted in Almaty on 23-25 March 2015 in the framework of the initiated by Kazakhstan International Decade for the Rapprochement of Cultures (2013-2022) that was adopted by UNESCO General Conference’s Resolution 36C/40 in November 2011 followed by the UN General Assembly Resolution 67/104 in December 2012. Later, in August 2013 UNESCO Director-General, Ms Irina Bokova has visited the International Forum in Astana on the occasion of inauguration of the International Decade for the Rapprochement of Cultures where she had the opportunity to learn about the activities of UNESCO Clubs in Kazakhstan.

The International Colloquium was devoted to the UNESCO’s 70th anniversary and to the 10th anniversary of the First UNESCO Club in Kazakhstan – the School of Fine Arts and technical design named after A. Kasteev, who organized the event.

In February 2005, the School of Fine Arts and technical design named after A. Kasteev was declared the first UNESCO Club in Kazakhstan. The UNESCO Observatory on intercultural and creative education in Central Asia was established later in 2010, on the basis of this school.

At the first day of the colloquium participants had an opportunity to exchange their experience and knowledge in the field of arts education. As the result, the publication of the meeting’s reports of the regional UNESCO experts in the field of arts education, academicians and experts from Central Asia, Austria, South Korea, Vietnam, the United States, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Azerbaijan was produced. Plenary session was attended by representatives of the UNESCO Offices in Almaty and Bangkok, the Kazakhstan National Commission for UNESCO and ISESCO and the Department of Education under the City administration of Almaty.

The second day of the event was held at the "Өrnek" countryside base, located in Almaty Oblast and was dedicated to the interactive methods of exploring the elements of intangible cultural heritage (ICH). Together with the students of art schools of Kazakhstan, the participants were able not only to discuss the theory of modern art education, but also to get acquainted with innovative technologies in this field, taking part in various master-classes on the following traditional elements of ICH: the art of making traditional Turkic thin bread (lavash (Azerbaijan), kattama (Kazakhstan), kalama (Kyrgyzstan); Kyalagai – traditional art of making women's silk headscarves (Azerbaijan); Kazakh traditional art of handling silver, traditional Ukrainian dances.


The festive concert program "Following UNESCO: Peace. Art. Youth." ©UNESCO Almaty

The festive concert program "Following UNESCO: Peace. Art. Youth." as well as the exhibition dedicated to the activities of the First UNESCO Club in Kazakhstan and domestic clubs of Almaty were organized at the Palace of students named after Zholdasbekov on the third day of the colloquium. Director of UNESCO Almaty Cluster Office, Mr. Sergey Lazarev visited the concert. In the opening speech, he paid tribute to the School named after A. Kasteev, by quoting the letter of congratulation addressed by the UNESCO Director General, Ms. Irina Bokova in honor of the 10th Anniversary of the first UNESCO Club in Kazakhstan.

The colloquium was co-organized by the Department of Youth Policy of Almaty, UNESCO Almaty Cluster Office for Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan, the State Fund for the Development of Youth Policy in Almaty and the Republican educational and methodological center of additional education under the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the UNESCO Observatory on intercultural and creative education in Central Asia at the School of Fine Arts and technical design named after A. Kasteev, with the support of the National Commission of the Republic of Kazakhstan for UNESCO and ISESCO and the Kazakhstan National Federation of UNESCO Clubs.

Permanent link: http://en.unesco.kz/following-unesco-peace-art-youth