Впервые в Казахстане прошла «Академия творчества Клубов ЮНЕСКО»

27 Июля 2016

10-24 июля 2016г. в городе Астана состоялась первая в Казахстане «Академия творчества Клубов ЮНЕСКО» в рамках празднования Международного десятилетия сближения культур, объявленного на 2013-2022 годы.

В конкурсе на право стать студентом первой «Академии творчества Клубов ЮНЕСКО» приняло участие более 500 претендентов. Мы верим, что проект станет традиционным и ежегодно будет охватывать все большее количество детей

Болат Акчулаков, Президент Казахстанской Национальной Федерации клубов ЮНЕСКО

Данный уникальный проект был инициирован Казахстанской Национальной Федерацией Клубов ЮНЕСКО совместно с Фондом Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Лидера Нации и Казахским национальным университетом искусств при поддержке Кластерного Бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы.

Проект был направлен на развитие и поддержку творчески-одарённого подрастающего поколения с целью воспитания молодёжи в духе толерантности и формирования будущего творческого потенциала государства.

100 наиболее одаренных детей в возрасте 12-17 лет, прошедших предварительный конкурсный отбор в номинациях художественного, музыкального, хореографического и вокального искусства, прошли интенсивную двухнедельную образовательную программу. Основываясь на двух основных компонентах - обучение и развитие, помимо профессиональных занятий с ведущими специалистами в области искусства в программу были включены тренинги и мастер-классы по развитию лидерского потенциала, формированию глобальной гражданственности и «культуры мира».

Итогом проекта стал грандиозный Гала-концерт победителей, который собрал гостей и жителей столицы в камерном зале «Астана Опера». Завораживающие и волнующие произведения, зажигательные и яркие ритмы, эмоциональные и изящные танцы, восхитительные картины и скульптуры - результат более 80 часов упорной подготовки с первоклассными мэтрами и заслуженными деятелями искусств Казахстана.

Стоит отметить, что данная инициатива носит исключительно социальный характер и прошла абсолютно на бесплатной основе. Все, что нужно было для участия в конкурсе – это быть членом одного из Клубов ЮНЕСКО Казахстана, иметь талант и мотивацию к дальнейшему развитию.

«Академия творчества Клубов ЮНЕСКО» состоялась благодаря широкой поддержке Министерства культуры и спорта РК, Акимата г. Астана, Национальной Комиссии РК по делам ЮНЕСКО и ИСЕСКО, Государственного театра оперы и балета «Астана Опера», компаний «Chevron», «Бурабай Даму» и «Caspian Supply project Company».

Ссылка на дополнительную информацию

Постоянная ссылка: http://ru.unesco.kz/for-the-first-time-academy-of-creativity-of-unesco-clubs-was-held-in-kazakhstan

For the first time Academy of creativity of UNESCO Clubs was held in Kazakhstan

27 July 2016
10-24 July 2016 were the dates when the city of Astana held the first Academy of creativity of UNESCO Clubs in Kazakhstan history. It was held in celebration of the International Decade for the Rapprochement of Cultures, declared for 2013-2022.

There were 500 applicants who competed for the right to become a student of the first Academy of creativity of UNESCO Clubs. We believe that the Academy will become a tradition and will cover a greater number of children year by year

Bolat Akchulakov, President of the Kazakhstan National Federation of UNESCO Clubs

This unique project was initiated by the Kazakhstan National Federation of UNESCO Clubs, together with the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan - Leader of the Nation and the Kazakh National University of Arts with the support of UNESCO Almaty Cluster Office.

The project was aimed at developing and supporting creative and gifted younger generation in order to educate youth in the spirit of tolerance and shape the future creative potential of the state.

About 100 talented children aged between 12-17 years old that have passed the preliminary competitive selection in the categories of art, music, choreography and vocal art, were trained on the two-week intensive educational programme. There were two main components - training and development. In addition to the professional sessions with leading experts in the field of art, the programme included workshops on development of the leadership capacity, formation of the global citizenship and "culture of peace" ideas.

The outcome of the project was a grand Gala concert for the winners that gathered guests and residents of the capital in the chamber hall of "Astana Opera". Fascinating and exciting masterpieces, fiery and vibrant rhythms, emotional and graceful dancing, exquisite paintings and sculptures were the results of more than 80 hours of hard work during the workshops with first-class masters and honored artists of Kazakhstan.

It should be noted that this initiative has purely social character and it was absolutely free of charge. All that was necessary for the participation in the competition was to be a member of one of the UNESCO Clubs of Kazakhstan and have the talent and motivation for the further development.

"Academy of creativity of UNESCO Clubs" was held thanks to a broad support from Ministry of Culture and Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Administration of Astana city, National Commission of the Republic of Kazakhstan for UNESCO and ISESCO, State Theatre of Opera and Ballet "Astana Opera", Chevron, Burabay Damu and Caspian Supply project Company.

Related link

Permanent link: http://en.unesco.kz/for-the-first-time-academy-of-creativity-of-unesco-clubs-was-held-in-kazakhstan