Нести мир в сознание мужчин и женщин

В Кыргызстане на государственном уровне отметили важность индикаторов качественного образования

2 Мая 2019

8-9 апреля 2019 года в Бишкеке прошел двухдневный семинар по национализации индикаторов Цели устойчивого развития (ЦУР) № 4 - Качественное образование.

Участниками семинара стали представители Министерства образования и науки Кыргызской Республики, Национального статистического комитета, Министерства экономики и эксперты в области сбора данных и мониторинга индикрторов ЦУР 4.

Семинар послужил платформой для обсуждения успехов, достигнутых в области мониторинга, выявления пробелов и представления альтернативных показателей для обеспечения интеграции индикрторов ЦУР4 в стратегические документы МОН.

В связи с тем, что сейчас идет процесс разработки среднесрочного плана развития сектора образования на 2021-2023 гг. и Стратегии «Образование-2030», работа по национализации индикаторов для улучшения качественного образования имеет ключевое значение. Более того, Кыргызстан заявил о намерении предоставить добровольный отчет по достижению ЦУР в 2020 году, и анализ всех 11 глобальных и 43 тематических индикаторов. Это соответствует с национальными приоритетами и сбором данных действующими институтами и механизмами. Семинар также выявил направления, по которым требуется техническая поддержка для дальнейшей работы над индиркаторами ЦУР 4.

В результате подготовлен перечень индикаторов ЦУР 4, основанный на национальных индикаторах и необходимых дополнительных индикаторах. Эти индикаторы будут отражены в стратегичесих документах МОН.

Семинар был организован Кластерным Бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы совместно с ЮНИСЕФ в Кыргызстане. Экспертами выступили консультант Института Статистики ЮНЕСКО и представители Информационно-аналитического центра при Министерстве образования и науки РК.

Постоянная ссылка: http://ru.unesco.kz/in-kyrgyzstan-the-state-level-noted-the-importance-of-indicators-of-quality-education

In Kyrgyzstan the state level noted the importance of indicators of quality education

2 May 2019

A two day workshop on the nationalization of indicators of Sustainable Development Goal (SDG) 4 - Quality Education was held in Bishkek on 8 and 9 April 2019.

The representatives of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Kyrgyz Republic, the National Statistical Committee of the Kyrgyz Republic, the Ministry of Economy and experts in data collection and monitoring of SDG 4 indicators attended the workshop.

The workshop served as a platform for discussing progress made in monitoring, identifying gaps and presenting alternative indicators to ensure the integration of SDG 4 indictors into the strategic documents of the Ministry of Education and Science.

Since the process of developing the medium-term plan for the development of the education sector for 2021-2023 and the Strategy "Education-2030" is underway, the work on the nationalization of indicators to improve quality education is of key importance. Moreover, Kyrgyzstan announced its intention to provide a voluntary report on the achievement of the SDGs in 2020 and an analysis of all 11 global and 43 thematic indicators. This is in line with the national priorities and data collection by existing institutions and mechanisms. The workshop also identified areas where technical support is needed for further work on SDG 4 indicators.

As a result, a list of SDG 4 indicators was prepared, based on national indicators and the necessary additional indicators. These indicators will be reflected in the strategic documents of the Ministry of Education and Science.

UNESCO Cluster Office in Almaty organized the workshop, in cooperation with UNICEF in Kyrgyzstan. The experts were a consultant of the UNESCO Institute of Statistics and representatives of the "Information-Analytical Center" under the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
education transforms lives
sustainable development

Permanent link: http://en.unesco.kz/in-kyrgyzstan-the-state-level-noted-the-importance-of-indicators-of-quality-education