Нести мир в сознание мужчин и женщин

«Ночь в музее-2014» в Центральном Государственном Музее Казахстана

14 Мая 2014

Накануне профессионального праздника «Международного дня музеев», который отмечают все музеи мира, 16 мая 2014 года с 17.00 до 24.00 Центральный государственный музей Республики Казахстан (ЦГМ РК) проведет мероприятие «Ночь в музее».

Только в городе Алматы за последние 9 лет более 20 тысяч казахстанцев стали участниками проекта Ночь в Музее. Данное мероприятие дает мощный импульс популяризации музеев, развитию ремесел и улучшению качества товаров и услуг сферы культуры.

Сергей Лазарев, Директор Бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы

Международный проект «Ночь в музее» стартовал в 1997 году (г. Берлин). В дальнейшем данную инициативу поддержали ЮНЕСКО и ИКОМ (Международный совет музеев). Ведущий музей страны - Центральный государственный музей РК стал участником проекта в 2006 году. За это время мероприятие стало привлекательным и ожидаемым событием в культурной жизни г. Алматы.

Основная цель проекта «Ночь в музее» - укрепление имиджа музея посредством организации неординарных мероприятий и программ, посвященных историко-культурному наследию.

Сергей Лазарев, Директор Бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы сообщил: "Только в городе Алматы за последние 9 лет более 20 тысяч казахстанцев стали участниками проекта Ночь в Музее. Данное мероприятие дает мощный импульс популяризации музеев, развитию ремесел и улучшению качества товаров и услуг сферы культуры. В эту ночь музеи открывают хранилища и предоставляют посетителям возможность приобщиться к редким коллекциям и развить свои творческие навыки через предложенные мастер-классы."

Главным событием станет открытие 4 выставок: Мемориальная выставка «Великий ученый земли казахской», посвященная 115-летию со дня рождения академика К.И. Сатпаева; выставка отреставрированных музейных экспонатов – «Возродить и сохранить»; выставка «Коллекция часов из фондов ЦГМ РК; выставка «Эхо Чернобыля».

Кроме этого, посетители смогут познакомиться с творчеством современных художников Казахстана на большой коллективной выставке «НАСЛЕДИЕ». Для всех желающих будут организованы бесплатные обзорные экскурсии по залам музея, знакомящие с историей и культурой древнего, средневекового и современного Казахстана.
Посетителям музея в этот праздничный день будет предложена большая концертная программа, где выступят народные артисты Казахстана, Государственный оркестр «Камерата Казахстана», творческие и музыкальные коллективы, а на дефиле будут представлены модели национальной одежды и причесок.

Арт-ярмарка «Hand Made» познакомит посетителей музея с продукцией мастеров декоративно-прикладного искусства Казахстана. Также посетителям будет предложено принять участие в 10 мастер-классах по керамике, вышивке, ювелирному искусству, японской каллиграфии, оригами и т.д. Для детей и их родителей будет организована детская площадка ТВОР-ДВОР «Мастерская волшебников-2».

В кинозале музея киностудия «Казахфильм им. Ш.Айманова» порадует гостей музея новинками отечественной киноиндустрии.

В этот день посетителей ждёт интересная шоу-программа: шоу-барабаны, «Капуэйро», танцевальные представления. Все желающие смогут сфотографироваться с животными (попугаями, рептилиями) из Алматинского зоопарка и ознакомиться с блюдами из ресторанов Алматы.

Постоянная ссылка: http://ru.unesco.kz/night-in-the-museum-2014-in-the-central-state-museum-of-kazakhstan

“Night in the Museum-2014” in the Central State Museum of Kazakhstan

14 May 2014

On the eve of the "International Museum Day", the professional holiday celebrated by museums around the world, the Central State Museum of the Republic of Kazakhstan will held the "Night at the Museum" event from 17.00 to 24.00 on 16th of May 2014.

Only in Almaty more than 20,000 Kazakhstan citizens became participants to the project Night in the Museum for the last 9 years. This event gives a powerful impetus to the popularization of museums and crafts development.

Mr. Sergey Lazarev, Director of UNESCO Almaty Office

International project "Night in the Museum" was launched in 1997 (Berlin). Later on the initiative was supported by UNESCO and ICOM (International Council of Museums). In 2006 the Central State Museum of the Republic of Kazakhstan became a member of the project. For the past years the event has become an attractive and a very expected event in the cultural life of the Almaty city.

The main objective of the project is to strengthen the museums’ image through the organization of extraordinary events and programmes dedicated to the historical and cultural heritage.

"Only in Almaty more than 20,000 Kazakhstan citizens became participants to the project Night in the Museum for the last 9 years. This event gives a powerful impetus to the popularization of museums, crafts development and quality improvement of goods and services in the sphere of culture. On this night museums open their repositories and give visitors an opportunity to join the rare collections and to develop their creative skills through the offered workshops", said Mr. Sergey Lazarev, Director of UNESCO Almaty Office.

The opening of four exhibitions will be the main event of "Museum Night-2014": memorial exhibition "The Great Scientist of the Kazakh Land" dedicated to the 115th anniversary of Academician Satpayev, exhibition of restored museum objects - "Revitalize and Preserve"; exhibition "Collection of Clocks from the Central State Museum of Kazakhstan"; exhibition "Echo of Chernobyl".

In addition, visitors can get acquainted with the work of contemporary artists of Kazakhstan on a large exhibition "HERITAGE". Free museum tours, introducing the history and culture of ancient, medieval and modern Kazakhstan will be organized for the public.

On this day a big concert program will be offered to the Museum visitors, performance of folk artists of the Republic of Kazakhstan, State orchestra "Camerata of Kazakhstan", creative and musical groups, as well as the fashion parade of national clothes and hairstyles.

Art Fair «Hand Made» introduces museum visitors with the production of decorative and applied arts of Kazakhstan. The visitors will have an opportunity to take part in 10 workshops in ceramics, embroidery, jewelry, Japanese calligraphy, origami, etc. For parents with children a creative playground YARD "Workshop of wizards -2" will be organized.

In the museum cinema hall JSC "Kazakhfilm named after Sh.Aimanov" will delight guests of the museum with new domestic film industry products.

On this day, visitors will have an interesting show program: drums-show, "Kapueyro", dance performances. Everyone will be able to take a picture with animals (parrots, reptiles) from the Almaty Zoo. In addition, visitors can get acquainted with the menu of Almaty restaurants.

Permanent link: http://en.unesco.kz/night-in-the-museum-2014-in-the-central-state-museum-of-kazakhstan