Нести мир в сознание мужчин и женщин

Будущее начинается сегодня

16 Января 2015

Первое Региональное совещание представителей Клубного движения ЮНЕСКО стран Центральной Азии «Будущее начинается сегодня» в рамках празднования 70-летия ЮНЕСКО

С 23 по 24 января 2015г., в Алматы состоится Первое Региональное совещание представителей Клубного движения ЮНЕСКО стран Центральной Азии в рамках празднования 70-летия ЮНЕСКО. Организатором выступает Казахстанская Национальная Федерация Клубов ЮНЕСКО при поддержке Кластерного Бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы по Казахстану, Кыргызстану, Таджикистану и Узбекистану, Национальной Комиссии Республики Казахстан по делам ЮНЕСКО и ИСЕСКО, Акимата г. Алматы, Фонда Первого Президента РК – Лидера Нации.


Участники дискуссии ©Казахстанская федерация клубов ЮНЕСКО

В работе совещания примут участие представители ЮНЕСКО, Национальной Комиссии по делам ЮНЕСКО и ИСЕСКО РК, клубов ЮНЕСКО стран Центральной Азии, государственных органов власти, международных организаций, дипломатических и деловых кругов, философы, ученые, творческие деятели, специалисты и эксперты ЮНЕСКО по этике и межкультурной коммуникации, образованию молодежи и культурному наследию.

На данном совещании состоится подписание меморандума о сотрудничестве в рамках Международного Фестиваля ЮНЕСКО «Дети рисуют мир. Центральная Азия», расширенное Заседание Правления Казахстанской Национальной Федерации Клубов ЮНЕСКО и визит в Школу-Интернат, Колледж Казахской Национальной Академии Искусств им. Т.Жургенева – Клуб-кандидат ЮНЕСКО, где участники мероприятия смогут посетить тематическую выставку, посвященную Международному десятилетию сближения культур (2013-2022 гг.).


Дети из Казахстанских клубов ЮНЕСКО принимают участие в тренинге в 2014 ©Казахстанская федерация клубов ЮНЕСКО

Мероприятие проходит в отеле “Holiday Inn”

Программа мероприятия  Regional_meeting_UNESCO_23-24 Jan 2015 (10).pdf 

За дополнительной информацией и аккредитацией обращаться в Казахстанскую Национальную Федерацию Клубов ЮНЕСКО (KAZFUCA) Контакт: Арман Утениязов
Эл/почта: arman.kazfuca@gmail.com
Тел.: +7 (727) 394 32 32 Моб.:+7 701 254 88 56

Ссылка на дополнительную информацию

Постоянная ссылка: http://ru.unesco.kz/the-future-starts-today

The Future Starts Today

16 January 2015

The First Regional Meeting of UNESCO Clubs Representatives of Central Asian Countries "The Future Starts Today" dedicated to celebration of the 70th Anniversary of UNESCO

The First Regional Meeting of UNESCO Clubs Representatives of Central Asian Countries will be held on 23-24 January 2015 in Almaty. The event is organized by the Kazakhstan National Federation of UNESCO Clubs (KazFUCA) supported by the UNESCO Almaty Cluster Office for Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan, the National Commission of the Republic of Kazakhstan for UNESCO and ISESCO, the Almaty City Administration, the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan - Leader of the Nation.


Discussion panel ©KazFUCA

The meeting will bring together representatives of UNESCO and the National Commission of Kazakhstan for UNESCO and ISESCO, as well as the members of the UNESCO Clubs of Central Asia, governmental authorities, representatives of international organizations, diplomatic and business structures, as wall as philosophers, scientists, artists and UNESCO experts on ethics and intercultural communication, education of young people and cultural heritage.

During the meeting it is planned: to sign the Memorandum of cooperation of Central Asian UNESCO Clubs within the framework of UNESCO International Festival "Children are Painting the World. Central Asia", to hold the opened Executive Board meeting of KazFUCA and to visit the UNESCO Club-candidate – College of the Kazakh National Academy of Arts named after T.Zhurgeneva, where participants will be able to attend a thematic Exhibition dedicated to the International Decade for the Rapprochement of Cultures 2013-2022.



Logo of the International Decade for the RAPPROCHEMENT OF CULTURES

For additional information and accreditation, please contact: Kazakhstan National Federation of UNESCO Clubs (KAZFUCA)
Email: arman.kazfuca@gmail.com
Tel .: +7 (727) 394 32 32 Mob.: + 7 701 254 88 56

Related link

Permanent link: http://en.unesco.kz/the-future-starts-today